Big Enough To Handle Any Project, Small Enough To Care | (503) 292-5346

Continuing Education Courses & Credit in Portland, OR

Alpha Environmental provides Free Accredited Continuing Education that is open to anyone interested in learning more about specific environmental topics.  We welcome Real Estate Agents, Lenders, and other professionals to sign up and learn more.

Presentation:  All classes utilize a PowerPoint presentation with handouts.  Each topic is a stand-alone presentation or may be combined with another topic

Venue:  Classes are available at your location or at Alpha’s classroom located in our building.  Please Contact Us regarding scheduling.

Credits:  All presentations are one to two-hour accredited classes.  Each participant will receive credit along with a certification.

Instructor:  Phil Brewer – EPA Designated Environmental Professional, Owner of Alpha Environmental Services, Inc., Accredited Continuing Education Provider, 25 years’ experience in environmental consulting.

Interested in attending a class? To join, please click the GoToMeeting link shortly before the webinar begins. 

October 2021
Date/Time Subject/Course # Link
Wed, Oct 20
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Indoor Air Quality
(course #1014)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/166445909
Thu, Oct 21
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Indoor Air Quality
(course #1014)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/597728445
Wed, Oct 27
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Heating Oil Tanks
(course #1007)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/265525629
Thu, Oct 28
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Heating Oil Tanks
(course #1007)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/111221725
November 2021
Date/Time Subject/Course # Link
Wed, Nov 3
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Asbestos
(course #1016)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/211759189
Thu, Nov 4
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Asbestos
(course #1016)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/922925381
Wed, Nov 10
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Sewers/Stormwater
(course #1017)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/410710525
Thu, Nov 11
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Sewers/Stormwater
(course #1017)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/618889541
Wed, Nov 17
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Radon
(course #1005)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/465644781
Thu, Nov 18
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Radon
(course #1005)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/767050053
Wed, Nov 24 and Thu, Nov 25
NO WEBINAR (Thanksgiving)

Contact Us