Big Enough To Handle Any Project, Small Enough To Care | (503) 292-5346

Continuing Education Webinars

Alpha Environmental provides Free Accredited Continuing Education that is open to anyone interested in learning more about specific environmental topics.  We welcome Real Estate Agents, Lenders, and other Professionals to sign up and learn more.

Presentation:  All classes utilize a PowerPoint presentation with handouts.  Each topic is a stand-alone presentation or may be combined with another topic

Venue:  Classes are available at your location or at Alpha’s classroom located in our building.  Please Contact Us regarding scheduling.

Credits:  All presentations are one to two-hour accredited classes.  Each participant will receive credit along with a certification.

Instructor:  Phil Brewer – EPA Designated Environmental Professional, Owner of Alpha Environmental Services, Inc., Accredited Continuing Education Provider, 25 years’ experience in environmental consulting.

Interested in attending a class? Email us at info@alphaenvironmental.net or use the Contact form to the right.

Date/Time Subject/Course # Link
Wed, Aug 5
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Radon
(course #1005)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/363281773
Thu, Aug 6
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Radon
(course #1005)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/484565421
Wed, Aug 12
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Mold
(course #1003)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/892605917
Thu, Aug 13
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Mold
(course #1003)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/304754477
Wed, Aug 19
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Indoor Air Quality
(course #1014)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/180904725
Thu, Aug 20
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Indoor Air Quality
(course #1014)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/779576661
Wed, Aug 26
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Heating Oil Tanks
(course #1007)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/793018949
Thu, Aug 27
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Heating Oil Tanks
(course #1007)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/717122493
Date/Time Subject/Course # Link
Wed, Sept 2
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Asbestos
(course #1016)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/518544021
Thu, Sept 3
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Asbestos
(course #1016)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/767274501
Wed, Sept 9 and Thu, Sept 10 – NO WEBINAR (Labor Day)
Wed, Sept 16
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Sewers/Stormwater
(course #1017)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/629814077
Thu, Sept 17
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Sewers/Stormwater
(course #1017)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/777302485
Wed, Sept 23
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Lead
(course #1015)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/245295821
Thu, Sept 24
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Lead
(course #1015)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/748251477
Wed, Sept 30
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Radon
(course #1005)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/515956069

Contact Us