Big Enough To Handle Any Project, Small Enough To Care | (503) 292-5346

Continuing Education Webinars

Alpha Environmental provides Free Accredited Continuing Education that is open to anyone interested in learning more about specific environmental topics.  We welcome Real Estate Agents, Lenders, and other Professionals to sign up and learn more.

Presentation:  All classes utilize a PowerPoint presentation with handouts.  Each topic is a stand-alone presentation or may be combined with another topic

Venue:  Classes are available at your location or at Alpha’s classroom located in our building.  Please Contact Us regarding scheduling.

Credits:  All presentations are one to two-hour accredited classes.  Each participant will receive credit along with a certification.

Instructor:  Phil Brewer – EPA Designated Environmental Professional, Owner of Alpha Environmental Services, Inc., Accredited Continuing Education Provider, 25 years’ experience in environmental consulting.

Interested in attending a class? Email us at info@alphaenvironmental.net or use the Contact form to the right.

Date/Time Subject/Course # Link
Wed, Nov 18
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Radon
(course #1005)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/572378069
Thu, Nov 19
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Radon
(course #1005)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/856291605
Wed, Nov 25 and Thu, Nov 26 – NO WEBINAR (Thanksgiving)
Date/Time Subject/Course # Link
Wed, Dec 2
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Mold
(course #1003)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/172215069
Thu, Dec 3
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Mold
(course #1003)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/863599685
Wed, Dec 9
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Indoor Air Quality
(course #1014)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/845633765
Thu, Dec 10
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Indoor Air Quality
(course #1014)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/336903749
Wed, Dec 16
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Heating Oil Tanks
(course #1007)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/780953469
Thu, Dec 17
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Heating Oil Tanks
(course #1007)
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/900118301
Wed, Dec 23 and Thu, Dec 24 – NO WEBINAR (Christmas)

Contact Us